THE COUNCIL

Presiding Officer: The Most Rev John Tong Hon

Bishop of Hong Kong

Chairman: The Rev John B. Tsang
Members: The Rev Dominic Chan, VG

The Very Rev Franco Cumbo, PIME

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Rev Sr Theresa Pathickal, PIME

Mr Louis Auyeung

(Until December 2010) Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

The Hon Paul M.P. Chan, MH, JP Dr Denis Chang, CBE, QC, SC, LLD, JP

Mr John C.W. Chu

Dr Law Chi Kwong, SBS, JP

Mrs Christina Lee

Mr Joseph Lee King Chi, BBS Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP Sir Roger H. Lobo, CBE, LLD, JP Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

Dr Serena H.C. Yang Mr Joseph Y.K. Yau (From January 2011)

The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG (Secretary)

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Ex Officio: The Most Rev John Tong Hon

Bishop of Hong Kong

Chairman: The Rev Dominic Chan, VG Members: The Rev John B. Tsang

The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Mr Louis Auyeung

(Until December 2010) Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan Dr Law Chi Kwong, SBS, JP Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP

Mr Joseph Y.K. Yau (From January 2011)

Mr Joseph C.M. Lee (Secretary)

(Until May 2010)

Ms Fiona S.Y. Ngai (Secretary)

(From May 2010)

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr Louis Auyeung

(Until December 2010)

Mr Joseph Y.K. Yau

(From January 2011)

Members: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
(From January 2011)
Mr Gregory Y.L. Chan
Mr Peter H.M. Kam
Mr Albert K.K. Li
Mr William M.C. Tong
Ms Pauline Ooi (Secretary)

SOCIAL WORK COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dr Law Chi Kwong, SBS, JP
Members: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Mr Andrew P.C. Chan

Mr Baldwin Cheng Shing Fung Mr Augustine Choi Chi Wa, BBS, JP

Mr Antonio Chu Lok Sang

Mr Kennedy Liu Professor Lo Tit Wing

Professor Joyce Ma Lai Chong

Professor Diana Mak Mr Dominic Tang Sau Ching Mr Herman Tang Wai Chung

Ms Maggie Chan (Secretary)

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP

Members: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

Rev Sr Cecilia Wong Dr Peter P.K. Chan Mr C.M. Koo

Dr Paul Lau Wai Keen Professor John Lee Chi Kin

Mr Peter Y.W. Lee Mr Howard H.P. Sou

Professor Rosie T.T. Young, GBS, CBE, JP The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim (Secretary)

CARITAS MEDICAL CENTRE HOSPITAL GOVERNING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Professor David L.C. Cheung
Members: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Dr Wallace C.H. Chan

Dr Denis Chang, CBE, QC, SC, LLD, JP

Dr Benedict Y.K. Chung Dr Daniel T.S. Fang Dr Conrad K.S. Lam, JP Mr Leung Kam Tao Dr Ma Hok Cheung Dr Nancy Tung

Mr Anthony L.K. Wong, JP Mr William K.W. Wong Mrs Wena Pang (Secretary)

CANOSSA HOSPITAL (CARITAS) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

Members: The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Rev Sr Cynthia S.Y. Chan Rev Sr Goretti S.K. Wong

Ms Minnie Au Dr Helen Tinsley Mr Anthony To

PRECIOUS BLOOD HOSPITAL (CARITAS) DIRECTORS COMMITTEE

Chairman: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

Members: The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Rev Sr Goretti Lau Rev Sr Teresa Li Dr Chan Wing Kin Mr Peter Y.W. Lee Dr Frank Y.K. Yu

HOSPITALITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

Members: The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG

The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Mr Joseph T.F. Hui Mr Simon W.Y. Lee Mr Gerald L.C. Ma Mr Ambrose Nq

Mr Vincent W.S. Tong, BBS

Mr John K.L. Wong

Mr Anthony L.K. Wong, JP (Secretary)

(Until December 2010) Mr Peter K.W. Lum (Secretary)

(From January 2011)

STEERING GROUP ON COOPERATION BETWEEN CARITAS AND PARISHES

Chairman: The Rev Dominic Chan, VG

Members: The Rev Philip Chan

The Rev S. Kalisz, OMI
The Rev Paul Kim
The Rev Jacob Kwok
The Rev Joseph Mak
The Rev G. Pasini, PIME
The Rev John B. Tsang
The Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Ms Maggie Chan Mr Ivan Cheng Mr Louis Siu Ms Elsie Wan

The Rev Michael M.C. Yeung, VG (Secretary)

Until June 2010: Ms Yiu Shau Hing Until December 2010: The Rev F. Conte, PIME

Ms Eppie Lam
Mr Anthony Wong
From July 2010:
Ms Elsa Lo

From October 2010:
Mr Stephen Chan
Ms Gemma Lui
From January 2011:
The Rev L. Bonalumi, PIME